Hudhud times: Reward for winners of Tokyo Paralympics, Rajasthan, Hudhudtimes reports.

Hudhud times: Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot announces a reward of Rs 3 crores to Avni Lekhara for winning gold, Rs 2 crores to Devendra Jhajharia for winning silver medal & Rs 1 crore to Sundar Singh Gurjar for winning bronze medal at Tokyo Paralympics. (file photos)